UPCOMING EVENTS
August 26, 2019
Para Pan American Games
Location: Lima, Peru
Event: Long Jump
Time: 1:16 PM Pacific, 3:16 PM in Lima
August 26, 2019
Para Pan American Games Medal Ceremony
Location: Lima, Peru
Event: Medal Ceremony
Time: 4:43 PM Pacific, 6:43 PM in Lima
September 14, 2019
CVEATC ParaMeet
Location: Chula Vista, California
Event: Long Jump
Time: 12:30 PM
October 12, 2019
CVEATC
Location: Chula Vista, California
Event: Long Jump
Time: 12:30 PM
November 7-15, 2019
Paralympic World Championships
Location: Dubai
Event: Long Jump
Time: TBA
Directions: